Local Reviews

James' Plumbing and Heating Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 190 customer reviews

Unparalleled Service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.67-105.9925

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Isaac's outstanding service from James Plumbing and Heating during a particularly challenging time. His arrival coincided with a personal tragedy, as our beloved dog had just passed away just minutes before. Isaac, aware of the situation, displayed remarkable sensitivity and professionalism. He respectfully offered to postpone the work, but I assured him we needed his service. proceed. The task at hand was to address issues a leaking water supply line and a furnace producing concerning noises. Isaac's approach to diagnosing and resolving the problems was nothing short of impressive. He displayed a level of expertise and understanding akin to an engineer or a doctor, quickly identifying the root causes within our complex system, which included two incoming water supplies, a furnace, water heater, and a hydronic baseboard heater system with its intricate network of valves, switches, and pumps. What set Isaac apart was not just his ability to fix the issues but also his methodical and thorough approach. He systematically replaced and repaired several components, always testing the system after each step. His attention to detail was evident when he noticed an unusual rise in pressure, leading him to identify and replace a faulty holding tank. His ability to explain the interconnected components of the system was educational, providing me with invaluable knowledge about my own home's infrastructure. Moreover, Isaac's commitment to safety was clear when he tested our furnace for carbon monoxide emissions before considering his job complete. This level of diligence and care is rare and deeply appreciated. In conclusion, Isaac's tact, poise, and technical proficiency are unparalleled. I received much more than just a repair service; it was a comprehensive clinic on home heating and plumbing systems. I wholeheartedly recommend Isaac and James Plumbing and Heating for their exceptional service and profound expertise.


Craftsmanship and customer service at the highest level.




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87508 35.5225-106.04

Isaac and Thomas did a complete boiler/water heater refit. Removing existing system and installing a combination boiler/domestic water heater. Their work met the highest level of professional craftsmanship and attention to detail. This included a complex piping arrangement to meet the needs of a large residence. These men take pride in their work. I strongly recommend James Plumbing for all of your plumbing heating and cooling needs. Simply superb!


plumbing




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87506 35.72-105.94

Used Isaac of James Plumbing for the second time. He is extremely professional and explains everything clearly, so you understand what he is doing. So glad to have him as my regular plumber.


Excellent Service. It looks so shiny and new!!! And clean And sooooo great!




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.67-105.9925

James plumbing was great!!! They worked on one of my rental properties which I included two buildings. A complicated job. They were wonderful and courteous to my tenants. Everybody happy there! On time , all the good!!


Blown away by the customer service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87501 35.6825-105.9725

I got quotes from a few different companies for a tankless hot water heater. I ended up going with James’ Plumbing and Heating and I cannot rave enough about how professional the service was. The technicians were very prompt and wonderful workers. They cleaned up after they were done and were extremely courteous. Isaac in particular was so kind and went above and beyond to check the next day about how we were doing with our hot water heater. Could not recommend this experience enough. Will definitely be using this company for any future plumbing needs.


New client




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87508 35.5975-106.0125

Thomas provided extremely polite and friendly service. More importantly, perhaps, he was also extremely knowledgeable. He told me the last person that came had given me erroneous information. He took care of everything I talked with him about. He also told me the condition status on the evaporative cooler which helped me to decide what needs to be done to it and when I will address it. A wonderful experience! I will use James Plumbing & Heating again!


Professional, knowledgeable, courteous!




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87508 35.51-106.0625

James’ Plumbing is reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, timely and communicative. They know what to do and they respond promptly to messages and calls. We thoroughly trust their team and have come to rely on their support and expertise. We also proudly refer them to friends, family and colleagues. Good work!


Excellent service and very timely. Issac took the time to consider the different options to take care of what I needed and did a great job and in time




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87501 35.695-105.9325


Repaired my sink and did it roght




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.645-106.0025

Isaac is very clear and articulate with expectations of the job and quotes! His repair was an improvement to the function of my kitchen sink not just a patch job! They were here same day I called them! Highly recommend this company!


Exceeded expectations. Very professional




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87505 35.6625-105.9225

Real person answer phone. Good communication with Dominic who fixed our clogged sewer. Very impressed with process


Top notch professional




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87505 35.66-105.95

Isaac is a top notch professional plumber. He solves problems that we didn’t know how to fix.


Excellent Service !




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87508 35.4825-106.0975

Helpful and knowledgeable .. thanks !


Excellent Service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87505 35.66-105.9725

Isaac is a true professional and his work is exceptional!!!! Thank you for a great job!!!!


Broken heating system repair




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.67-105.9925

Upon hearing of our need, he responded quickly, assessed the issue of thermostat non performance and fixed it. Throughout his communication to us was clear.


Great service! Isaac amazing and professional. Thanks for fitting us in today!




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87501 35.7225-105.8875


Great Service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87505 35.6875-105.955

Saw the problem and solved it.


Great Service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.63-106.04

Isaac Martinez did a great job. He was courteous, explained the problem, and his process. He was helpful with information and did a great job. Thank you.


Management done right




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87505 35.6625-105.965

As a small business owner myself I understand that sometimes things don’t go as planned w jobs. For me, how a company handles those moments is everything and I can’t say enough about Isaac and how he resolved our issue. He was professional, understanding, calm and proficient. He helped right the issue himself. I admire this type of leadership and highly recommend James Plumbing for commercial needs. Thank you!


Excellent Prompt Service




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87507 35.6725-105.9925

James Plumbing & Heating was a real lifesaver for us on a Friday afternoon. My husband and I were engaged in numerous house projects when we noticed our boiler was out Friday morning. My husband attempted to re-light the pilot, but it wasn't staying lit. We tried several HVAC companies, all who were booked for weeks. James placed us on a waiting list, and shortly thereafter, Carlos came and replaced our thermocouple, promptly and professionally. We had never used James Plumbing & Heating before, but we certainly will in the future. Thank you so much!


Great experience with James Plumbing and Thomas Martinez




Review of James' Plumbing and Heating
Santa FeNM87508 35.59-105.9925

Thank you for such prompt service. Thomas is a real asset to your company. He listened to my concerns, he fixed the problem, didn’t leave a mess, knew what he was doing, was professional and courteous all throughout. I asked him where he learned the trade and he said James plumbing helped with cost of education and provided training, which made me very pleased you invested in your employees. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use James Plumbing again, and will send my friends your way. Suzanne

Request Service

Enter your contact details here to help us serve you better & faster.

    Have a plumbing or HVAC issue?
    Call us now! (505) 473-7148

    About Us

    James Plumbing & Heating has been solving Santa Fe’s plumbing, heating, and cooling needs for over 30 years. With the best service technicians in town, it’s no wonder why we have some of the highest online reviews in the area! Call today to learn more.

    © 2023 James Plumbing and Heating – All Rights Reserved.
    Plumber & HVAC Marketing by Levergy
    Scroll to Top